Latest News

Dame Valerie Adams Awarded Life Membership at Athletics Auckland AGM

Merit Awards Recipients Raewyn Rodger and Anthony Curry

At the 117th Athletics Auckland Annual General Meeting, President Murray McKinnon had the pleasure of announcing Life Membership for Dame Valerie Adams. Unfortunately due to Valerie competing overseas she was unable to be at the AGM and her award will be presented at a suitable occasion in the near future.

Two Merit Awards were awarded to Raewyn Rodger and Anthony Curry.

Murray McKinnon was re-elected as President for another year.

David Sim and Bryce Hall were re-elected as Directors for the Board for a further term.


Categories: All NewsNumber of views: 9759


Copyright 2019 by Athletics Auckland