





U16-U18 Tamaki Makaurau Interprovincial Team 2021 Team List

Congratulations to the following U16 & U18 athletes who have been selected to represent Tamaki Makaurau in 2021.

U16 Girls

U16 Boys

Maddie Kelso-Heap	Waitakere City	Kalani Mullins	Waitakere City
Stella Anderson	North Harbour Bays	Jack Sadler	North Harbour Bays
Lucy Shennan	Auckland City	Liam McKellar	North Harbour Bays
Nikki Gear	Takapuna	Kadin Taylor	Waitakere City
Eve Allen	Waitakere City	Ethan Hardy	Waitakere City
Nadja Kumerich	North Harbour Bays	Kahu Cotteril	Waitakere City
Sascha Letica	Takapuna	Keahn Lawley	Waitakere City
Oliva Power	Auckland City	Dean Vickery	Waitakere City
Leila Daniels	Eastern	James Shand	Takapuna
Charlotte Goldsmith	Eastern	Thomas Christie	Lynndale
Fiona Siaopo	Waitakere City	Jessie Schwalger	Waitakere City
Amelie Fairclough	Waitakere City	Ethen Lagatule	North Harbour Bays
		Jaxon Woolley	North Harbour Bays
		Jake Schofield	Roskill South
		Kainoa Keereweer-Taia	Waitakere City
		Wiremu Ngamotu	Lynndale
		Aphichat Khothisen	Lynndale



U18 Girls



U18 Boys

Samantha Korck	North Harbour Bays	Tremayne Redman-Gardner	Waitakere City
Hannah Riley	Auckland City	Lex Revell-Lewis	Waitakere City
Hayley Greenhalgh	Waitakere City	Troy Middleton	Waitakere City
Charlotte Print	North Harbour Bays	Charlie Milford	North Harbour Bays
Angelina Zickert	North Harbour Bays	George Mawson	Glen Eden
Gabby Wright	North Harbour Bays	Tom Stobbe	North Harbour Bays
Dane-Leigh Van der Westhuizen	North Harbour Bays	Texas Beattie	Waitakere City
Lilli McGreal	Lynndale	Flynn Marshall	North Harbour Bays
Pippa Plummer	North Harbour Bays		
Mackenzie Roskruge	North Harbour Bays		
Caitlin Richardson	Waitakere City		
Peyton Leigh	Auckland City		
Suleama Rose Vaeau-Mulitalo	Waitakere City		
Anna Tucker	North Harbour Bays		
Mia Powell	Waitakere City		

Team Managers		Team Officials	
Judy Revell	Lead Manager	Daniel Lewis	Technical Official
Pete Richardson	Boys Manager	Angelina Revell-Lewis	Technical Official
Sian John	Girls Manager		
Fiona Yelas	Girls Manager	Team Medical	
Rachel Keereweer	Girls Manager	Jane Sutton	Nurse Practitioner
Solomona Siaopo	Boys Manager		
Mark Hardy	Boys Manager		
Angela Dixon	Events Selector (remote)		