Board Members

Board Members

Athletics Auckland is run by an elected Board of Directors, which meets monthly. At each AGM two positions become vacant, and any affiliated club is entitled to propose a person to become a director. The other Directors are the President (who is elected each year) and the three section convenors. The Board is entitled to appoint up to two additional members if it so chooses. The Board elects a Chairman from its own members.

Following the 2023 Athletics Auckland Annual General Meeting, the current directors are listed below. Click on their name and you can read their profile.

If you wish to get in contact with a member of the Board please email

Murray McKinnon | President 

Bryce Hall | Chairman

David Sim | Director

Jim Hogg | Treasurer 

Judy Revell | Director

Chris Day | Director

Bryce Hall | Acting Junior Track & Field Convenor

Paul Craddock | Acting Track & Field Convenor

Dianne Craddock | Cross Country & Road Convenor

Julia Ratcliffe | Co-opted Board Member